Our congratulations to Gary Grew and Matt Ottley

The Hans Christian Andersen Award is the highest international distinction given to the creators of books for young people. Presented every other year by IBBY, the Hans Christian Andersen Awards recognize the lifelong achievement of an author and an illustrator whose complete works have made an important and lasting contribution to literature for young people.

Read here